Schulqualität in Salzburg

QIBB LQPM

HTL: DI Petra Tanzer, petra.tanzer[at]bildung.gv.at, und
         DI Herbert Marx, herbert.marx[at]bildung.gv.at, beide HTL Salzburg

HAK: Mag. Thomas Heidinger, thomas.heidinger[at]bildung.gv.at, HAK I

HUM: Mag. Andrea Bican, andrea.bican[at]bildung.gv.at, Elisabethinum und
           Mag. Karin Sendlhofer, karin.sendlhofer[at]bildung.gv.at, HLT Bad Hofgastein

BS: DI (FH) Ingomar Huber, ingomar.huber[at]lbs-hallein.salzburg.at, BS Hallein

BAFEP: Mag. Eva Kok-Ertl, eva.kok-ertl[at]bildung.gv.at, und
              Mag. Bernadette Unger, bernadette.unger[at]bildung.gv.at, beide BAFEP Salzburg

AHS SQA-Landeskoordinatorin

OStR. Mag. Claudia Diller, sqa-ahs@bildung-sbg.gv.at, BG Hallein

APS SQA Landeskoordination

Bildungsregion Nord:
Frau Mag. Dr. Petra Dürnberger, sqa-aps-nord@bildung-sbg.gv.at, NMS Wals-Siezenheim  

Bildungsregion Süd:   
Frau Caroline Neubacher, MA, sqa-aps-sued@bildung-sbg.gv.at, NMS Hallein-Burgfried

Weitere Informationen

https://bildung.bmbwf.gv.at/schulen/schubf/index.html